Office Staff

 

   

Julie Cooper
Strategic Advisor - Advocacy and Overall Operations

+44 20 7592 3814
julie@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Birgit Krausse
Head of Operations

+32 (0) 2 213 13 78
birgit@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Adeline Prieur
Marketing and Communications Manager

+32 (0) 2 213 13 23
adeline@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Sara Martin
Advocacy Manager

+32 (0) 2 213 13 98
sara@ispoint.org

 
         
   


Nuno Loureiro
Society Coordinator

+32 (0) 2 213 13 59
nuno@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Daniel Smith
Membership Administrator

+32 (0) 2 213 13 92
daniel@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Giulia Miotto
Society Administrator

+32 (0) 2 213 13 95
giulia@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Keren Moses-Deront
Congress Director

+32 (0) 2 213 13 58
keren@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Michael Podt
Congress Manager

+32 (0) 2 213 13 79
michael@ispoint.org