Office Staff

 

   

Milagros Mostaza
Executive Director

+32 (0) 2 213 13 56
milagros@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Birgit Krausse
Society and Education Manager

+32 (0) 2 213 13 78
birgit@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Adeline Prieur
Marketing and Communications Manager

+32 (0) 2 213 13 23
adeline@ispoint.org

 
         
   


Nuno Loureiro
Society Coordinator

+32 (0) 2 213 13 59
nuno@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Daniel Smith
Membership Administrator

+32 (0) 2 213 13 92
daniel@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Patrycja Furgo-Bolhuis
Society Administrator

+32 (0) 2 213 13 95
patrycja@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Keren Moses-Deront
Congress Director

+32 (0) 2 213 13 58
keren@ispoint.org

 
         
   

Jennifer Ennis
Congress Manager

+32 (0) 2 213 13 79
jenny@ispoint.org