ISPO Fellows

The following individuals were awarded ISPO Fellowship in recognition of their contributions to the activities of ISPO and the enhancement of P&O services in general, including advancements in education, training or research.

  • Bengt Söderberg (Sweden)
  • Dan Blocka (Canada)
  • Hung-Hei Kwan (Hong Kong)
  • Jan Geertzen (Netherlands)
  • Jules Becher (Netherlands)
  • Klaas Postema (Netherlands)
  • Madhouraj Balakrishnan (India)
  • Man-Sang Wong (Hong Kong)
  • Rosielena Jované C. (Panama)
  • William J. Barringer (USA)