Finance Committee


The mission of the ISPO Finance Committee is to guide and oversee the financial activities of the Society as directed by the Executive Board and make appropriate financial recommendations to allow the Society to be as active as possible while safeguarding its financial health.

Composition 2023-25

  • Jon Batzdorff, USA (Chair)
  • David Constantine, UK (President)
  • Claude Tardif, France (Past president)
  • Sandra Ramdial, Canada (President elect)
  • Anton Johannesson, Sweden (Member)
  • Nagels Jozef, Belgium (Member)
  • Soderberg Bengt, (Member)
  • Niels Petersen, Denmark (ISPO Accountant)

Term of reference