Membership Committee


The mission of the ISPO Membership Committee is to strengthen and increase ISPO’s membership worldwide through the provision of relevant membership benefits and  increasing conjoint actions between the Member Societies.

Primary focus should be on:

  • Supporting ISPO Member Societies in their effort to be more successful and impactful locally
  • Increasing the collaboration between ISPO International and Member Societies
  • Provide benefits for members making it worthwhile to stay as or become a member

Composition 2023-25

  • Anton Johannesson, Sweden (Chair)
  • Mariette Deist, South Africa (Past Chair)
  • Tjerk de Ruiter, Netherlands (Member)
  • Vibhor Agrawal, USA (Member)
  • Favio Montané, Argentina (Member)
  • Andrea Quintanilla, El Salvador (Member)
  • Anarème Kpandressi, Togo (Member)
  • Ayman Amer, Egypt (Member)
  • Hatim Mas'adeh, Jordan (Member)
  • Itagaki Royota, Japan (Member)
  • Gerald Stark, USA (Member & EB Member)
  • Pooja Mukul, India (Member)
  • Elizabeth Mansfield, USA (Member)

Term of reference