Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events or view the archives of past events. Click on the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday 18 October 2018

 
US-ISPO Skills for Life 5
18/10/2018 » 21/10/2018
Location: Houston   
 

Tuesday 23 October 2018

 
ISPO Short Course on the Management of Cerebral Palsy
23/10/2018 » 26/10/2018
Location: Teheran   
 

Thursday 25 October 2018

 
Orto Medical Care 2018
25/10/2018 » 26/10/2018
Location: Madrid   
Orto Medical Care 2018

Wednesday 7 November 2018

 
APOSM meeting
07/11/2018 » 09/11/2018
Location: Bangkok   
 

Thursday 15 November 2018

 
 
ISPO France - XXIIe Congrès Scientifique
15/11/2018 » 16/11/2018
Location: Bordeaux   
 

Friday 16 November 2018

 
26th ISPO Austria Annual Conference
16/11/2018 » 17/11/2018
Location: St. Virgil (Salzburg)   
 

Friday 22 February 2019

 
ISPO-DACH-Conference (Germany-Austria-Switzerland)
22/02/2019 » 23/02/2019
Location: Augsburg   
 

Thursday 28 February 2019

 
 

Tuesday 16 April 2019

 
ISPO Jordan and AUSPO International P&O Congress 2019
16/04/2019 » 18/04/2019
Location: Amman, Middle East & North Africa - Lower Middle Income   
 

Sunday 28 April 2019

 
8th Uniting Frontiers Forum (ISPO Centro América y México)
28/04/2019 » 01/05/2019
Location: Ciudad de Antigua   
 

Monday 24 June 2019

 
REHAB WEEK 2019
24/06/2019 » 28/06/2019
REHAB WEEK 2019
RehabWeek
24/06/2019 » 28/06/2019
Location: Toronto   
 

Saturday 5 October 2019

 
17th ISPO World Congress 2019
05/10/2019 » 08/10/2019
Location: Kobe   
17th ISPO World Congress 2019
Displaying page 1 of 1