Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events or view the archives of past events. Click on the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday 4 March 2020

 
American Academy of Orthotists and Prosthetists (AAOP)
04/03/2020 » 07/03/2020
Location: Chicago   
 

Monday 16 March 2020

 
 

Monday 23 March 2020

 
 

Tuesday 12 May 2020

 
OT World
12/05/2020 » 15/05/2020
Location: Leipzig   
OT World

Monday 3 August 2020

 
 

Wednesday 5 August 2020

 
OPC National Conference 2020
05/08/2020 » 08/08/2020
Location: New Brunswich   
 

Thursday 6 August 2020

 
Asian Prosthetics and Orthotics Scientific Meeting (APOSM)
06/08/2020 » 08/08/2020
Location: Jakarta   
Asian Prosthetics and Orthotics Scientific Meeting (APOSM)

Wednesday 12 August 2020

 
Expo-Ortopedica
12/08/2020 » 13/08/2020
Location: Buenos Aires   
 

Wednesday 2 September 2020

 
1st International Conference on Phantom Limb Pain
02/09/2020 » 04/09/2020
Location: Gothenburg   
 

Thursday 17 September 2020

 
Care & Rehabilitation Expo China
17/09/2020 » 19/09/2020
Location: Chaoyang District, Beijing   
 

Thursday 12 November 2020

 
 

Tuesday 24 November 2020

 
FATO Congress
24/11/2020 » 28/11/2020
Location: Marrakech, Middle East & North Africa - Lower Middle Income   
 

Monday 19 April 2021

 
ISPO World Congress 2021
19/04/2021 » 22/04/2021
Location: Guadalajara   
ISPO World Congress 2021

Saturday 17 June 2023

 
ISPO World Congress 2023
17/06/2023 » 20/06/2023
Location: Stockholm   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1