Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming events or view the archives of past events. Click on the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday 15 August 2018

 
Expo-Ortopédica (ISPO Argentina - SAMFYR)
15/08/2018 » 16/08/2018
Location: Buenos Aires   
 

Friday 14 September 2018

 
20th Anatomy lecture with practice in the dissection room
14/09/2018 » 15/09/2018
Location: Innsbruck   
 

Tuesday 18 September 2018

 
ISPO Global Educators Meeting (GEM) 2018
18/09/2018 » 20/09/2018
Location: Göttingen   
ISPO Global Educators Meeting (GEM) 2018

Thursday 20 September 2018

 
International Central European ISPO Conference 2018
20/09/2018 » 22/09/2018
Location: Portorož   
International Central European ISPO Conference 2018

Wednesday 26 September 2018

 
AOPA National Assembly
26/09/2018 » 29/09/2018
Location: Vancouver   
 

Friday 5 October 2018

 
ISPO NEDERLAND JAARCONGRES 2018
05/10/2018
Location: Utrecht   
 

Friday 12 October 2018

 
ISPO UK MS ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING & EXHIBITION
12/10/2018 » 13/10/2018
Location: Southampton   
 

Thursday 18 October 2018

 
US-ISPO Skills for Life 5
18/10/2018 » 21/10/2018
Location: Houston   
 

Wednesday 24 October 2018

 
ISPO Short Course on the Management of Cerebral Palsy
24/10/2018 » 27/10/2018
Location: Teheran   
 

Thursday 25 October 2018

 
Orto Medical Care 2018
25/10/2018 » 26/10/2018
Location: Madrid   
 

Wednesday 7 November 2018

 
APOSM meeting
07/11/2018 » 09/11/2018
Location: Bangkok   
 

Thursday 15 November 2018

 
ISPO France - XXIIe Congrès Scientifique
15/11/2018 » 16/11/2018
Location: Bordeaux   
 
 

Friday 16 November 2018

 
26th ISPO Austria Annual Conference
16/11/2018 » 17/11/2018
Location: St. Virgil (Salzburg)   
 

Friday 22 February 2019

 
ISPO-DACH-Conference (Germany-Austria-Switzerland)
22/02/2019 » 23/02/2019
Location: Augsburg   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2