Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
News & Press: Society News

ISPO Executive Board 2019-2021

Wednesday 11 December 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Giorgia Manuzi
Share |

New ISPO Executive Board takes office in Kobe, Japan.

The new Executive Board which will lead the society over the next years has officially taken office at the ISPO World Assembly during the ISPO World Congress 2019 in Kobe, Japan.

President Edward Lemaire (R) Canada
President-Elect Claude Tardif (R) Europe/Africa
Past President Friedbert Kohler (R) Australia
Secretary Mariette Deist (N) South Africa
Treasurer Georg  Blome (N) Germany
Member Karen Andrews (R) USA
Member Marlo Ortiz (R) Mexico
Member Kazuhiro Sakai  (R) Japan
Member Bryan Malas (N) USA
Member Nilsen Rune (N) Norway
Member Valerie AnnTaylor Member (N)  Bangladesh

*(N) new (R) returning