Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register

Finance Committee


The mission of the ISPO Finance Committee is to guide and oversee the financial activities of the Society as directed by the Executive Board and make appropriate financial recommendations to allow the Society to be as active as possible while safeguarding its financial health.

Members 2017- 2019

  • Terry Supan, USA (Chair)
  • Friedbert Kohler, Australia (Member)
  • Edward Lemaire, Canada (Member)
  • Anton Johannesson, Sweden (Member)
  • Simon Tang, China Taipei (Member)
  • Nils-Odd Tonnevold, Denmark (Member)
  • Niels Petersen, Denmark (ISPO Accountant)

Learn more about the role and responsibilities of the Finance Committee.